Making Emergency Preparedness even Easier

image25

2020 Palmyra Temple Schedule

THE PALMYRA TEMPLE IS CURRENTLY CLOSED FOR MAINTENANCE


2020 Winter Schedule 

Coming Soon!


2020 Summer Schedule 

Coming Soon!


2020 Temple Closings

  • Monday, 10 February 2020 - Monday, 24 February 2020
  • Tuesday, 25 February 2020 - Wednesday, 26 February 2020
  • Saturday, 4 April 2020
  • Saturday, 4 July 2020
  • Monday, 7 September 2020 - Saturday, 19 September 2020
  • Saturday, 3 October 2020
  • Thursday, 26 November 2020
  • Thursday, 24 December 2020
  • Friday, 25 December 2020
  • Thursday, 31 December 2020

Learn More

Clothing

No clothing rental available at the Palmyra Temple. Those attending need to bring their own Temple clothing.


There is clothing for children and youth that are being sealed.


Waiting Room

The waiting room is used for couples that are getting married and their guest. It is also for those children that will be sealed to their parents.


The waiting room can not accommodate for children waiting for their parents as they go through the Temple. Other babysitting arrangements need to be made.


Languages

Many different languages  and ASL are available for endowment sessions upon request.


 No cafeteria available

Distribution Center is nearby in Palmyra